HOME | NEWS | CALENDAR | BELIEFS | SERMONS | MEETINGS | HISTORY | FIND US | CONTACT US
Providence Baptist Chapel

Rothsay Road, Bedford

First Quarter 2018

Sunday Services

Sunday 7 Jan. 2018
J Davey
Sunday 14 Jan. 2018
G Tolley
Sunday 21 Jan. 2018
M Riedel
Sunday 28 Jan. 2018
J Pallister
Sunday 4 Feb. 2018
J Hayden
Sunday 11 Feb. 2018
M Abbott
Sunday 18 Feb. 2018
TBA
Sunday 25 Feb. 2018
I Densham
Sunday 4 Mar. 2018
F Raynsford
Sunday 11 Mar. 2018
J Parsons
Sunday 18 Mar. 2018
J Roberts
Sunday 25 Mar. 2018
S Evers

Weekday Meetings

Thursday 4 Jan. 2018
T Martin
Thursday 11 Jan. 2018
Prayer Meeting
Thursday 18 Jan. 2018
R Cordle
Thursday 25 Jan. 2018
Prayer Meeting
Thursday 1 Feb. 2018
Prayer Meeting
Thursday 8 Feb. 2018
C Buss
Thursday 15 Feb. 2018
D Allen TBS
Thursday 22 Feb. 2018
Prayer Meeting
Thursday 1 Mar. 2018
Prayer Meeting
Thursday 8 Mar. 2018
C Hetherington
Thursday 15 Mar. 2018
Prayer Meeting
Thursday 22 Mar. 2018
J Sayers GBM
Friday 30 Mar. 2018
Good Friday Service (10:30am)
B King

 

News

Sunday School

This week, God willing

Sunday 21 Jan. 2018
M Riedel

Thursday 18 Jan. 2018
R Cordle

Text for January

For when we were yet without strength, in due time Christ died for the ungodly.
Romans 5 v 6

 

©2018 Providence Baptist Chapel
All rights reserved • Login