HOME | NEWS | CALENDAR | BELIEFS | SERMONS | MEETINGS | HISTORY | FIND US | CONTACT US
Providence Baptist Chapel

Rothsay Road, Bedford

Second Quarter 2018

Sunday Services

Sunday 1 Apr. 2018
G Tolley (am)
R Andrews (pm)
Sunday 8 Apr. 2018
W Powell
Sunday 15 Apr. 2018
S Evers
Sunday 22 Apr. 2018
P Hopkins
Sunday 29 Apr. 2018
O Wyncoll
Sunday 6 May 2018
T Martin
Sunday 13 May 2018
T Martin
Sunday 20 May 2018
T Martin
Sunday 27 May 2018
T Martin
Sunday 3 June 2018
P Grist
Sunday 10 June 2018
S Evers
Sunday 17 June 2018
A Rome
Sunday 24 June 2018
D Butler (am)
R Knight (pm)

Weekday Meetings

Thursday 5 Apr. 2018
R Cordle
Thursday 12 Apr. 2018
J Chell
Thursday 19 Apr. 2018
Prayer Meeting
Thursday 26 Apr. 2018
Prayer Meeting
Thursday 3 May 2018
I Densham
Thursday 10 May 2018
R Cordle
Thursday 17 May 2018
Prayer Meeting
Thursday 24 May 2018
T Martin
Thursday 31 May 2018
Prayer Meeting
Thursday 7 June 2018
G Hadley
Thursday 14 June 2018
Prayer Meeting
Thursday 21 June 2018
TBA
Thursday 28 June 2018
Prayer Meeting

 

News

Sunday School

This week, God willing

Sunday 24 June 2018
D Butler (am)
R Knight (pm)

Thursday 28 June 2018
Prayer Meeting

Text for June

Text for June:

This is life eternal, that they might know thee the only true God, and Jesus Christ.

John 17 v 3

 

©2018 Providence Baptist Chapel
All rights reserved • Login